You are here

Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration and General Questions 

Kaysie Dudley 
Enrollment Services Specialist 
kdudley@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3237


Placement Testing

Hillsboro Testing Center
(636) 481-3147 or 3148

Arnold Testing Center
(636) 481-3593 or 3592


Early College Administration

Allan Wamsley
Senior Director of Online Learning, and Early College and Assessment
awamsley@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3342

Constance Kuchar
Coordinator of High School Outreach
ckuchar@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3338   

John Westerman
Director, Area Technical School
jwesterm@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3423


Dual Credit Liaisons:

English: Amy Call
acall@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3320

History: Lisa Hollander
lholland@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3352

Mathematics: Linda Hoppe
lhoppe@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3322

Psychology: Brandon Whittington
bwhittin@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3287

Science: Marialana Speidel
mspeidel@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3306