Jefferson College

You are here

Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Staff Title Office # Phone # E-mail
Tony Cook/Gregg Crain Co-Interim Athletic Directors FH 124 481-3386 acook2@jeffco.edu
gcrain@jeffco.edu
Debbie Maples Secretary, Director of Athletics FH 125 481-3394 dmaples@jeffco.edu
Marie Self Field House Coordinator FH 122 481-3391 mself@jeffco.edu
Gregg Crain Athletic Trainer FH 005 481-3393 gcrain@jeffco.edu
Ashley McGee Student Athlete Success Coordinator Student Center 1st floor 481-3258 amcgee@jeffco.edu
Michelle Cobb Aquatic Programs Coordinator POOL 481-3382 mcobb1@jeffco.edu
 
Coaching Staff
Kevin Moulder Head Baseball Coach FH 120 481-3386 kmoulder@jeffco.edu
Josh Bunselmeyer Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3381

wbunselm@jeffco.edu

Anthony Underwood Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3383 aunderwo@jeffco.edu
 
Ashley McGee Head Women's Basketball Coach FH 127 481-3387 amcgee@jeffco.edu
Jillian Lipman Asst. Women's Basketball Coach FH 006 481-3395 jlipman@jeffco.edu
 
Brocklon Chatman Head Men's & Women's
Soccer Coach
FH 121 481-3397 bchatman@jeffco.edu
Mark Hammond Asst. Men's & Women's Soccer Coach FH121 481-3397 mhammon3@jeffco.edu
 
Tony Cook Head Softball Coach FH 119 481-3379 acook2@jeffco.edu
Keri Schmidt Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 481-3433 kschmid3@jeffco.edu
Chris Starkey Asst. Softball Coach n/a 481-3433 cstarke1@jeffco.edu
 
Aida Steiger Head Volleyball Coach FH 126 481-3390 aantanav@jeffco.edu
Alex Soloid Asst. Volleyball Coach FH 006 481-3390 asoloid@jeffco.edu