Jefferson College

You are here

Foundation Board of Directors




Richard B. Francis
First State
Community Bank
Vice President,
Jennifer Collins Hansen
The Hansen Firm, LLC
Michael G. Kumpf
Specialized Catering/Food
Service Consultants Inc.

Mike Walsh

Michael W. Walsh
Eagle Bank & Trust Co. 
Past President,
Richard S. Vest
Vest Benefit Solutions
Trustee Liaison,
Ronald Scaggs

Dennis Kehm





Governance Co-Chair, 
Dennis Kehm
Retired Judge
Governance Co-Chair, 
Jack C. Stewart
Community Volunteer
Mike Walsh
Thomas R. Dixon
Meramec Specialty Co. 

Robert W. Francis
Midwest Regional Bank

Julia C. Hampton
Retired, Jefferson College
Ron Holland
Ronald L. Holland
Community Volunteer
Michelle Kennen
Community Volunteer
Alan R. Loeffelman
Production Castings, Inc.

Steven A. Markus
St. Louis Carpenters

Steve Meinberg
Trustee President

Brandon Moonier
Thurman Law Firm


Glenda M. Potts
Leader Publications

Gary M. Underwood
City of Festus
Dr. Ray Cummiskey
Jefferson College

Richard Hardin
Jefferson College


Jefferson College Foundation, Inc.
2017-2018 Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 11:30 a.m. unless noted.  Location varies.


Board of Directors:  January 9, 2018

Executive Committee:  February 13, 2018

Board of Directors:  March 13, 2018

Executive Committee:  April 10, 2018

Board of Directors:  May 8, 2018

Executive Committee:  June 12, 2018

No Board Meeting - July 2018

Executive Committee:  August 14, 2018

Board of Directors:  September 11, 2018

Executive Committee:  October 9, 2018

Board of Directors:  November 13, 2018

Executive Committee:  December 11, 2018